Mar 08 2020

Club Awards for the 2019 season

Category: UncategorizedThomas @ 11:39 pm


Erris United held their Presentation Night in Clann Lír Bar.

Erris Utd is very grateful to McNulty’s Travel for sponsoring the awards and for their continued excellent service.

The award winners were:

Some of the award winners at the recent Club awards held in the Clann Lir Belmullet on March 8th

U11 POY Cormac Reilly

U12 GB Paddy Dixon

U12 POY Mikey Monaghon

U13 GB Fionn O’Donoghue

U13 POY Christopher Gaughan

U14 GB Josh Carey

U14 POY Charlie Ginnelly

U15 GB Liam Maloney

U15 POY James Lavelle

U17 GB Daithi Cosgrove

U17 POY Dàra Dixon

U18 GB Dàra Padden

U18 POY Shea O’Donoghue

Junior Young POY Daithi Cosgrove

Junior GB Dylan Walker

Junior POY Shea O’Donoghue

A presentation was also made to Club Secretary Harry Reilly by Club Chairperson Mary Teresa Barrett and some members of the Committee in light of Harry’s recent Mayo League award.

Presentations were made to Mallaidh Lavelle on winning The All Ireland with Mayo U13 Gaynor Cup Team and to Molly O’Connor on representing Mayo U15 Gaynor Cup Team.

A presentation was also made to Harry Reilly on being awarded Henry Downes Service to Football Award by the Mayo League.

Thank you to all who attended.

Thank you to Martin McIntyre and his staff in Clann Lír for the refreshments and facilities. Thanks also Club Chairperson Mary Teresa. for presenting and organising raffle.

Erris Utd thanks all their sponsors, players, parents and supporters. Many thanks to Des for his enjoyable presentation as always.

Comments are closed.

hublot replicarolex replica uktag heuer replicareplica rolex salerolex replicarolex replicarolex replica salerolex replica