Aug 01

Club Officers & Committee 2023

educatedmachine @ 5:08 pm

The officers who will oversee the running of Erris United FC for 2023 are as follows:

President-Fr. Kevin Hegarty

Vice president-Patrick Conway

Chairperson-Mary Teresa Barrett

Asst chairperson РMich̩al Dixon

Treasurers – David Reilly and Padraic Reilly

Secretary-Paul Reilly

Asst secretary-Louise Reilly

Public Relations – Aran Reilly and Ryan Ruddy

Player welfare officer-Brendan Nallen

Registrars- Michael McHale, Garrett O Malley & Harry Reilly

CWO – Mary Teresa Barrett and Louise Reilly

FAI club mark-Des O Connor

Club photographer-Tom Reilly.

The club email is

Comments are closed.

hublot replicarolex replica uktag heuer replicareplica rolex salerolex replicarolex replicarolex replica salerolex replica